SOLO-2033

NetworkAlreadyDeployedSoloError — Deployment

NetworkAlreadyDeployedSoloError

CodeSOLO-2033
CategoryDeployment
OwnershipUser
RetryableNo

Description

Thrown when solo consensus network deploy is used for a network that already has the Solo deployment chart installed. Deploy is a first-time operation and does not perform the freeze, reconfiguration, and restart lifecycle required by an existing consensus network.

Troubleshooting Steps

  1. Upgrade the existing network: solo consensus network upgrade –deployment
  2. For a fresh deployment, destroy the existing network before running network deploy